
She's looking professional. . .. not "acting" like a model . . no dead eyes . . but she could've went without the "wide mouth" shot. . overall very good. She could hit the runway. . . lets just hope she doesnt turn to coke for comfort.
Eurrrrrrthing from Fashion talk, Celebs Making a FOOL of themselves, and New Music (dont worry, im Beyonce free. . unless she does something i like which is rare)

Gwen, I love her. . . . She's great in her own way. . I cant wait to here the next album. . I WISH she had someone else design L.A.MB. . . . but whatever. . (oooooh its her shit, its her shit) She looks great all the time, the best M.I.LF. i've ever saw.


